Rosemont les Quartiers

Montreal QC

Client:
Réseau Sélection
Surface:

460 000 sq.ft. of housing

115 000 sq.ft. of common areas

Year of realisation:
2016
3-D model:
Graph Synergie
Photo credit:
Julien Perron-Gagné

Total interior design of an autonomous retirement home located in the municipality of Rosemont in Montreal. The residence offers 477 housing units on 10 storeys, including many common areas where various activities are provided for residents.

The main challenge of this project is to create common areas that would be at once intimate and welcoming, allowing the residents to appropriate the space and help them feel at home. The approach was to use volumetric articulation, a play on textures and the creation of multiple meeting spots in order to enhance the dynamics of this large modern volume. Particular attention was paid to the budget allowing us to respect the monetary constraints without compromising the project.

In addition to the design, our team had the rigorous task of planning all the residential units and working closely with the rental team to establish the sales office and provide all the information and materials needed.

Rosemont les Quartiers

Montréal QC

Client :
Réseau Sélection
Superficie :

460 000 pi2 de logements

115 000 pi2 d’aires communes

Année de réalisation :
2016
Crédit modélisation 3D :
Graph Synergie
Crédit photo :
Julien Perron-Gagné

Aménagement intérieur complet d’une résidence pour retraités autonomes située dans le quartier Rosemont, à Montréal. La résidence offre 477 unités de logement répartis sur 10 étages, incluant de nombreuses aires communes où plusieurs activités sont proposées aux résidents.

Le défi de ce projet était de créer des zones communes intimes et accueillantes que les résidents pourraient s’approprier et où ils se sentiraient chez eux. Un concept misant sur une volumétrie articulée, un jeu de textures et la création de multiples lieux de rencontre nous a permis de dynamiser ce grand volume moderne. Une attention particulière a par ailleurs été portée au budget afin de respecter les contraintes sans nuire à la réalisation du projet.

En plus de l’aménagement, notre équipe a effectué un travail soutenu de planification pour l’ensemble des unités résidentielles et a collaboré étroitement avec l’équipe de location pour la mise en place du bureau de vente et du matériel s’y rattachant.